About
Micki Lessard


Hey there!
Thanks so much for visiting :)

 

      

I'm a single mom and have always been the sole financial provider for my family. 
When I found this team, I was working at my corporate job (for 18 years), I was
drowning in debt, & had latchkey kids. I was very skeptical, about ALL home businesses
but am so thankful I took a leap of faith and learned about this one.
It has changed my life, and the best part is how wonderful it is, to be able to help 
others do the same. My only advice is to be open to learning.  It truly is the only way
to make an educated decision about anything.


psssst....scroll down for a little Q&A "about me" 
I never really know what to write here, so I thought.?...
well, it's called the "about me" section so here it goes...  he he

 

Where were you born?
I was born and raised in Sault Ste Marie On Canada.  A beauty town right smack in the 
middle of the Great Lakes and bordering with Sault Ste Marie Michigan.

Do you like travel/have travelled?
yes and yes   I think travel is, education, perspective, helps us to move forward, to learn,
learn about how others iive, and it's just so much fun.

Do you have a favourite movie?
Oh yesssss....anyone that knows me, knows, I will watch "A River Runs Through It" over
and over and over and over again, until the day I die.  It IS my favourite movie of all time.

Are you a city girl or a country girl?
I'd say a wee bit of both, leaning towards a country girl.  My favourite place to be, is up
North at my cottage.  I love nature, bonfires, and playing games/cards with friends and family. 

Do you have any siblings?
I have an older brother and a younger sister, making me that poor deprived middle child.
hahahahaha I love saying that, because it wasn't true, they loved us all! 

Do you have any children?
I have two incredible kids. My daughter, Drew is my oldest.  She's bilingual and lives in Quebec. 
She is a musician, writer and dancer. (with a love for African Dance)  My son, Mackenzie is
currently living in Hiroshima Japan.  He is a gifted guitarist, composer, and an amazing artist.
They are the loves of my life.

What is your favourite music genre?
I love and respect ALL types of music, but have to say country and western is my fav!  I grew up
being sung to sleep every night by my dad.  He too is a gifted guitarist (CW), singer and performer.
And at 82 yrs of age, still pickin and a grinin! (and still happily married to my Mom since 1957)

Do you have any pets?
I love animals, and have had my dog Duke since 2008. In 2019 we said goodbye to my sweet
cat Magik after 18+ years.

    

 

Do you have a favourite quote?
Yes!   "People may not remember what you said, but they will always remember how you made them feel."

 

Micki :-}
Live Well, Love Well, Lead Well

 

Discover HOW You CAN Find
the COURAGE to do Anything!
(Well, just about anything.)





You will also get emails periodically with inspiration and first dibs on promotions,
giveaways and other subscriber only resources. Don’t like it? No problem. You can unsub with a click.


Micki Lessard
mm.lessard@rogers.com
c: 519.590.7720





Follow Me On..


© 2018 Live Well Journey - All Rights Reserved - Website Managed by The Platinum Synergy Group Inc.